Die EEX ist als führende europäische Energiebörse auf verschiedenen Messen und Veranstaltungen weltweit vertreten.

    Veranstaltungen in 2021

    It’s our pleasure to invite you to our upcoming webinar – “EEX Emissions Markets – Accessing the EU ETS from Asia”.

    Date: Wednesday 17th November 2021 
    Time: 3:15 pm SGT / 8:15 am CET / 7:15 am GMT

    > Webinar access

    During the webinar, a panel of shipping and carbon experts will give a comprehensive overview of the world’s largest compliance market for emissions allowances – the European Emissions Trading Scheme (EU ETS). In addition, the panel will also outline the most recently introduced EU legislation and the consequences for companies around the world. 

    Should you have any questions, please feel free to contact Erlend Engelstad directly by email: eengelstad@eexasia.com


    Anniko Charlet
    Senior Marketing Officer

    +49 341 2156-220 anniko.charlet@eex.com