European Energy Exchange AG
    Augustusplatz 9
    04109 Leipzig

    Phone: +49 341 2156 0
    Fax: +49 341 2156 109

    Represented by the Management Board of European Energy Exchange AG:

    • Peter Reitz, Chief Executive Officer

    • Steffen Köhler, Chief Operating Officer

    • Anja Kießling, Chief Financial Officer

    • Dr. Dr. Tobias Paulun, Chief Strategy Officer

    • Jens Rick, Chief Information Officer

    Chairman of the Supervisory Board:
    Dr. Thomas Book

    Competent supervisory authority

    Saxon State Ministry for Economic Affairs, Labour and Transport
    Exchange Supervisory Authority
    Wilhelm-Buck-Str. 2
    01097 Dresden

    Company registration court

    Leipzig Local Court

    Registration number

    HRB 18409

    VAT identification no.

    DE 222 118 427

    Responsibility for the content
    according to Art. 55 RStV

    [German Interstate Broadcasting Treaty]

    (address and contact details
    as specified above under "Provider")

    Opinions & Expert Reports, Policy Newsletter:
    Daniel Wragge

    Social Media:
    Katrin Berken

    Market Data:
    Dr. Marcus Mittendorf


    wirDesign communication AG
    Berliner Straße 82
    13189 Berlin

    in Kooperation mit Unternehmen Online
    Oslostraße 2
    44269 Dortmund

    Questions about the website?

    Contact us