Brokers

    ID Commodities Contact

    FSSEX

    European Power

    Klimentska 46
    11002 Prague
    Czech Republic
    Pavel Petera
    ppetera@42fs.com

    Natural Gas

    Tamas Migaly
    TMigaly@42fs.com
    P: +42 233 084 217

    ID Commodities Contact

    AMREX

    EEX Japanese Power Futures

    World Trade Center Building 34th floor
    2-4-1 Hamamatsucho
    Minato-ku
    Tokyo
    Japan
    Shuichiro Ishii
    ishii@amerex.co.jp

    ID Commodities Contact

    ARAEX

    European Power, Financial Futures on Agricultural Products, 
    EEX Japanese Power Futures

    Riverside West, Smugglers Way,
    London, SW18 1DF
    United Kingdom
    Andy Day
    Global Head of Trading Operations
    andy.day@arraco.com

    ID Commodities Contact

    AFLEX

    Freight Financial Futures and Options, Iron Ore Financial Future

    Octavia House, 1 The Boulevard, Imperial Wharf
    London SW6 2UB
    United Kingdom
    Charlie Beer
    ccjb@arrowship.com
    P: +44 203 664 8050
    M:+44 7894 567 007

    ID Commodities Contact
    AUCEX

     

     

    ID Commodities Contact  

    BGCEX
    BGDEX*

    European Power

    One Churchill Place
    Canary Wharf
    London E14 5RD
    United Kingdom
    Amanda Jarrett
    AJarrett@bgcpartners.com

    ID Commodities Contact  

    BASEX

    Freight Financial Futures, Freight Financial Options, Iron Ore Futures

    One Strand, Trafalgar Square
    London WC2N 5HRV
    United Kingdom
    Zoe Perez
    dry.ffa@braemar.com
    P: +44 203 142 4341

    ID Commodities Contact  

    BFLEX

    Freight

    Suite 465, Salisbury House
    99 London Wall
    London EC2M5QQ
    United Kingdom
    Anthony Salasidis
    Anthony.salasidis@brsbrokers.com
    P:+44 207 283 5636

    ID Commodities Contact  

    CRMEX

    EEX Biomass Futures

    73 Cornhill London
    EC3V 3QQ London
    United Kingdom
    Damien Fleurance
    Damien.fleurance@cadoganrm.com
    P: +44 7388044402

    ID Commodities Contact  

    CIMEX

    European Power, Gas

    Príncipe de Vergara 131,
    Planta 3
    28002 Madrid
    Spain
    Mr. Victor Peña
    vpena@grupocimd.com
    P:+34 91 43 26 415

    Natural Gas Futures and Options
    Liquefied Natural Gas Futures JKM

    ID Commodities Contact  

    CLAEX

    Freight

    Commodity Quay, St Katherine Docks
    London E1W 1BF
    United Kingdom
    Melanie Williams

    ID Commodities Contact  

    CWDEX

    European Power

    Storgaten 21
    3290 Stavern
    Norway
    Odd Rune Olsen, COO - Director of Operations
    oro@cleanworld.no
    P: +47 33 50 92 71

    ID Commodities Contact  

    CHAEX

    EEX Japanese Power Futures

    Co-op Olympia 207
    6-35-3 Jingumae
    Shibuya-ku
    Tokyo
    Japan
    Ryo Nozawa - CEO
    broking-desk@enechain.co.jp

    ID Commodities Contact

    ENMEX

    European Power, EEX Japanese Power Futures,  Emission Spot & Futures and Options, Natural Gas Futures and Options

    Ridlerstraße 57
    80339 München

    Sophie Thurner
    Business Development Manager 
    sophie.thurner@enmacc.com 
    +49 (0) 160 5809188

    ID Commodities Contact  

    ERCEX

    European Power, Emissions

    166 Upper Richmond Road
    London SW15 2SH
    United Kingdom
    Michael McDermott
    Michael.Mcdermott@enterprisecommodity.com

    ID Commodities Contact  

    EVOEX

    Biofuels – Wood Pellets, Emissions Spot & Futures

    36-38 Leadenhall Street
    London EC3A 1AT
    United Kingdom
    Michael Karavias
    mkaravias@evomarkets.com
    P: +44(0)20.7264.4563 
    F: + 44(0)207.264.4551

    Emission Options

    Aidan Freebairn
    AFreebairn@evomarkets.com
    P: +44(0)20.7264.4581
    M:+44(0)78.8784.7344
    F: +44(0)20.7264.4551

    European Power

    Nick Williams
    nwilliams@evomarkets.com
    P:+44 (0)207 2644571

    ID Commodities Contact  

    FISEX

    Freight, Fertilizer, Iron Ore

    80 Cannon Street
    London EC4N 6HL
    United Kingdom
    John Banaszkiewicz,
    Managing Director

    info@freightinvestor.com
    P: +44 (0)207 0901120

    ID Commodities Contact

    FITEX

    EEX Japanese Power Futures

    Tom HUGHES
    tomlh@freightinvestor.com

    ID Commodities Contact

    GFBEX

    EEX Japanese Power Futures, Natural Gas Futures and Options  
    ID Commodities Contact  

    GFIEX

    European Power and Gas
    Emission Options, Freight

    1 Snowden Street
    London EC2A 2DQ
    United Kingdom
    Nik Kakoullis,
    Business Manager

    nik.kakoullis@gfigroup.co.uk
    P: +44 (0)207 8778016

    ID Commodities Contact  

    GINEX

    European Power, EEX Japanese Power Futures

    15-08 UE Square
    83 Clemenceau Avenue
    Singapore 239920
    Laren Tan
    Laren.Tan@ginga.com.sg

    ID Commodities Contact
    GMLEX  

     

    ID Commodities Contact  

    GRMEX

    European Power, Emissions, Financial Futures on Agricultural Products, Natural Gas Futures and Options
    Gas, Emissions Spot & Futures

    40 Rue du Louvre
    75001 Paris
    France
    Anna Dingle
    anna.dingle@griffinmarkets.com
    Nick Jackson
    nick.jackson@griffinmarkets.com

    Emission Options

     

    ID Commodities Contact  

    OTCEX

    Natural Gas and Liquefied Natural Gas

    22 rue des Capucines
    75002 Paris
    France
    Luke Holland
    luke.holland@otcexgroup.com

    ID Commodities Contact  

    HWHEX

    European Power

    Strandkaien 18
    5013 Bergen
    Norway
    Geir Hansen
    geir@hwh.no

    ID Commodities Contact  

    ICAEX

    European Power

    Storetveitsvegen 96
    5072 Bergen
    Norway
    Wenche Sørby, Managing Director
    Wenche.Sorby@icap.com

    Teleport Towers
    7th floor Kingsfordweg 151
    1043 GR Amsterdam
    The Netherlands
    Matt Miller, Head of European Electricity
    mm@eu.icapenergy.com

    ID Commodities Contact  

    ICMEX
    ICLEX

    European Power, EEX Japanese Power Futures, Emission Futures,
    Emission Options, Freight, Natural Gas Futures and Options,
    Liquefied Natural Gas Futures JKM

    2 Broadgate
    London EC2M 7UR
    United Kingdom
    Graham Francis, Director UK Power
    Graham.francis@icap.com
    P: +44 20 7532 4224

    ID Commodities Contact  

    SPEEX

    European Power

    155 Bishopsgate
    London EC2M 3TQ
    United Kingdom
    Jeremy Elliott, Head of Energy
    jelliott@marexspectron.com
    Matt O’Reilly, Head of Power
    MOReilly@marexspectron.com

    Emissions Spot & Futures, Emission Options

    Jan Issling
    JIssling@marexspectron.com
    P:+442076504437
    M:+447807605074

    ID Commodities Contact  

    MSPEX
    MSQEX

    Marex Spectron Europe Limited

    Natural Gas Futures and Options, Liquefied Natural Gas Futures JKM, EEX Japanese Power Futures   

    10 Earlsfort Terrace
    Dublin 2 D02 T380
    Ireland
    Craig Watts
    craigwatts@marexspectron.com
    P: +442076556292

    ID Commodities Contact  

    NIAEX

    EEX Japanese Power Futures

    1-38-11 Kakigara-cho
    Nihonbashi
    Chuo-ku
    Tokyo
    Japan
    ID Commodities Contact  

    PVMEX

    European Power, Emissions Spot & Futures, Emission Options

    117 Jermyn Street,
    London SW1Y 6HH
    United Kingdom
    Guillaume Ferragu
    Guillaume.Ferragu@PVM.co.uk
    P:+44 (0) 207 024 3911
    M:+44 (0) 780 099 8611

    ID Commodities Contact  

    SHAEX

    German Power Options, European Power Options

    20 Fenchurch Street
    London EC3M 3BY
    United Kingdom
    Anthony Hunt
    anthony.hunt@shardcapital.com

    ID Commodities Contact  

    SSYEX

    Freight, Biofuels – Wood Pellets, EEX Japanese Power Futures

    Tower Bridge House
    St Katherines's Way
    London E1W 1BQ
    United Kingdom
    Duncan Dunn
    duncandunn@ssy.co.uk
    futures@ssy.co.uk
    P:+44 20 7977 7597

    ID Commodities Contact

    SSFEX

    EEX Japanese Power Futures, EEX Iron Ore 62% Fe China Futures and Options, Natural Gas, Freight Futures and Options

     

    ID Commodities Contact  

    SKAEX

    European Power

    Norrlandsgatan 22
    SE-111 43 Stockholm
    Sweden
    Pierre Strömvall, Managing Director
    pierre.stromvall@skm.se
    P: +46 (0) 8 506 263 92

    ID Commodities Contact  

    TFDEX
    TFEEX

    European Power

    Beaufort House
    15 St. Botolph Street
    London EC3A 7QX
    United Kingdom
    Mischa Heller, Head of Continental Power
    mischa.heller@tradition.com
    P:+971 50 8728 733

    European Gas

    Mark Allen
    mark.allen@tradition.com
    Stuart Jones
    stuart.jones@tradition.com

    Emissions Spot & Futures

    John Molloy
    john.molloy@tradition.com
    P:+44 (0) 20 7726 4988
    M:+44 (0) 7960 875632

    Emission Options Amsterdam Desk
    Vijzelstraat 68
    1017 HL, Amsterdam
    The Netherlands
    Tom Rutten
    Tom.Rutten@tradition.com
    P:+44 (0) 20 7776 6929
    M:+31 (0) 6 8210 6382

    EEX Japanese Power Futures

    Beaufort House
    15 St. Botolph Street
    London EC3A 7QX
    United Kingdom
    Steve Clark – E- Commerce manager
    Steve.clark@tradition.com
    P:+44207 198 5863

    Biofuels – Wood Pellets, Natural Gas Futures and Options, Liquefied Natural Gas Futures JKM

    Beaufort House
    15 St. Botolph Street
    London EC3A 7QX
    United Kingdom
    François Megret
    francois.megret@traditiongreen.com
    T: +44 (0) 20 7550 1750
    T: +33 (0) 6 51 73 74 32

    ID Commodities Contact

    THUEX

    Freight

     

    ID Commodities Contact  

    TPIEX

    European Power, Emission Spot & Futures, Biofuels - Wood Pellets, Freight, Financial Futures on Agricultural Products, Iron Ore

    89-91 Rue du Faubourg
    Saint Honore
    75008 Paris
    France
    Andrew Polydor,
    Global Head of Energy

    apolydor@tullettprebon.com

    European Power, Emission Spot & Futures, Biofuels - Wood Pellets, Freight, Financial Futures on Agricultural Products, Iron Ore

    89-91 Rue du Faubourg
    Saint Honore
    75008 Paris
    France
    Kevin McDermott, Director of European Power
    kmcdermott@tullettprebon.com

    European Power, Emission Spot & Futures, Biofuels - Wood Pellets, Freight, Financial Futures on Agricultural Products, Iron Ore

    89-91 Rue du Faubourg
    Saint Honore
    75008 Paris
    France
    Pablo Cabello Carretero
    pcabello@tullettprebon.com
    P: +34 917 885 615

    ID Commodities Contact
    TSFEX
    TSGEX

     

     

    ID Commodities Contact  

    TRDEX

    European Power, EEX Japanese Power Futures, Emission Futures and Options, Freight, Natural Gas Futures and Options

    63 Market Street, #07-01 Bank of Singapore Centre
    048942 Singapore
    Chris Halliwell
    chris.halliwell@traditionasia.com

    ID Commodities Contact  

    TPREX

    Natural Gas Futures and Options  
    ID Commodities Contact

    TPSEX

    EEX Japanese Power Futures, EEX Iron Ore 62% Fe China Futures and Options

    50 Raffles Place
    41-00 Singapore Land Tower
    Singapore
    Tobias Davis  
    Head of LNG and Power – Asia

    TJDavis@tullettprebon.com.sg

    ID Commodities Contact
    PREEX
    PRFEX

    Emission Options

    155 Bishopsgate
    London EC2M 3TQV
    United Kingdom
    Andrew Polydor,
    Global Head of Energy

    apolydor@tullettprebon.com

     

    European Power

    155 Bishopsgate
    London EC2M 3TQ
    United Kingdom
    Kevin McDermott,
    Director of European Power

    kmcdermott@tullettprebon.com

     

    European Gas

    155 Bishopsgate
    London EC2M 3TQ
    United Kingdom
    Daniel Simpson,
    Director of European Gas

    dsimpson@tullettprebon.com