42 Financial Services a.s.

    European Power

    42 Financial Services a.s.
    Klimentska 46
    11002 Prague 1
    Czech Republic

    Tamas Migaly

    TMigaly@42fs.com +420 233 084 217

    Amerex Energy Com, Inc.

    EEX Japanese Power Futures

    Shuichiro Ishii

    ishii@amerex.co.jp

    Arraco Global Markets Ltd

    European Power, Financial Futures on Agricultural Products

    Unit 108, The Light Bulb
    1 Filament Walk
    London SW18 4GQ
    United Kingdom

    Thomas Henry Roberts

    Tom@arraco.co.uk

    Arrow Futures Ltd

    Freight Financial Futures and Options, Iron Ore Financial Futures

    Arrow Futures (UK) Ltd
    Octavia House, 1 The Boulevard, Imperial Wharf
    London SW6 2UB
    United Kingdom

    Charlie Beer

    ccjb@arrowship.com T: +44 203 664 8050 M: +44 7894 567 007

    BGC Brokers LP

    European Power

    One Churchill Place
    Canary Wharf
    London E14 5RD
    United Kingdom

    Ms. Amanda Jarrett

    AJarrett@bgcpartners.com

    Braemar Atlantic Securities Limited

    Freight Financial Futures, Freight Financial Options, Iron Ore Futures

    Braemar Atlantic Securities Limited
    One Strand, Trafalgar Square
    London WC2N 5HR
    United Kingdom

    Zoe Perez

    dry.ffa@braemar.com +44 203 142 4341

    BRS Futures Limited

    Freight

    Suite 465, Salisbury House
    99 London Wall
    London EC2M5QQ
    United Kingdom

    Anthony Salasidis

    Anthony.salasidis@brsbrokers.com +44 207 283 5636

    CIMD

    European Power, Gas

    CIMD
    Príncipe de Vergara 131,
    Planta 3
    28002 Madrid
    Spain

    Mr. Victor Peña

    vpena@grupocimd.com +34 91 43 26 415

    Clarksons Platou Futures Limited

    Freight

    Commodity Quay, St Katherine Docks
    London E1W 1BF
    United Kingdom

    Melanie Williams

    Melanie.williams@clarksons.com

    Cleanworld AS

    European Power

    Cleanworld AS
    Storgaten 21
    3290 Stavern
    Norway

    Odd Rune Olsen, COO - Director of Operations

    oro@cleanworld.no +47 33 50 92 71

    Corretaje e Información Monetaria y de Divisas, Sociedad de Valores, S.A.

    Natural Gas Futures and Options

     Liquefied Natural Gas Futures JKM

    Enechain Corporation

    EEX Japanese Power Futures

    Ryo Nozawa - CEO

    broking-desk@enechain.co.jp

    Enterprise Commodity Services Ltd

    European Power, Emissions

    Enterprise Commodity Services Ltd
    166 Upper Richmond Road
    London SW15 2SH
    United Kingdom

    Michael McDermott

    Michael.Mcdermott@enterprisecommodity.com

    Evolution Markets Ltd.

    Biofuels – Wood Pellets, Emissions Spot & Futures

    Evolution Markets
    36-38 Leadenhall Street
    London EC3A 1AT
    United Kingdom

    Michael Karavias

    mkaravias@evomarkets.com P: +44(0)20.7264.4563 F: +44(0)207.264.4551

    Evolution Markets Ltd.

    Emission Options

    Evolution Markets
    36-38 Leadenhall Street
    London EC3A 1AT
    United Kingdom

    Aidan Freebairn

    AFreebairn@evomarkets.com P: +44(0)20.7264.4581 M:+44(0)78.8784.7344 F: +44(0)20.7264.4551

    Evolution Markets Ltd.

    European Power

    Nick Williams

    nwilliams@evomarkets.com +44207 2644571

    Freight Investor Services Limited

    Freight, Fertilizer, Iron Ore

    Freight Investor Services
    80 Cannon Street
    London EC4N 6HL
    United Kingdom

    John Banaszkiewicz, Managing Director

    info@freightinvestor.com 020 7090 1120

    GFI Brokers Limited

    EEX Japanese Power Futures

    Natural Gas Futures and Options

    GFI Securities Limited

    European Power and Gas

    GFI Securities Limited
    1 Snowden Street
    London EC2A 2DQ
    United Kingdom

    Luke Jemmett, Head Energy Market Development

    luke.jemmett@gfigroup.co.uk

    GFI Securities Limited

    Emission Options, Freight

    GFI Group
    Energy Options
    1 Snowden Street
    London EC2A 2DQ
    United Kingdom

    Rollo Sterck

    rollo.sterck@gfigroup.co.uk P:+44 (0)20 7422 1284 M:+44 (0)7810 892485

    Griffin Markets Europe

    European Power, Emissions, Financial Futures on Agricultural Products, Natural Gas Futures and Options

    Griffin Markets Europe
    2 rue Blaise-Desgoffe
    75006 Paris
    France

    Anna Dingle, Nick Jackson

    anna.dingle@griffinmarkets.com nick.jackson@griffinmarkets.com

    Griffin Markets Limited

    European Power, Gas, Emissions Spot & Futures

    Griffin Markets Limited
    86 Duke of York Square
    London SW3 4LY
    United Kingdom

    Anna Dingle, Nick Jackson

    anna.dingle@griffinmarkets.com nick.jackson@griffinmarkets.com

    Griffin Markets Limited

    Emission Options

    Griffin Markets Limited
    86 Duke of York Square
    London SW3 4LY
    United Kingdom

    James Ash

    james.ash@griffinmarkets.com P:+44 (0) 20 7808 4294 M:+44 (0) 7932 163 713

    HPC SA

    European Power

    22 rue des Capucines
    75002 Paris
    France

    Client Onboarding Team

    Client.Onboarding@OTCexGroup.com

    HWh Energimegling AS

    European Power

    HWh Energimegling AS
    Strandkaien 18
    5013 Bergen
    Norway

    Geir Hansen

    geir@hwh.no

    ICAP Energy AS

    European Power

    ICAP Energy AS
    Storetveitsvegen 96
    5072 Bergen
    Norway

    Wenche Sørby, Managing Director

    Wenche.Sorby@icap.com

    ICAP Energy AS

    European Power

    ICAP Energy AS
    Teleport Towers
    7th floor Kingsfordweg 151
    1043 GR Amsterdam
    The Netherlands

    Matt Miller, Head of European Electricity

    mm@eu.icapenergy.com

    ICAP Energy Limited

    European Power, EEX Japanese Power Futures, Emission Futures,
    Emission Options, Freight, Natural Gas Futures and Options,
    Liquefied Natural Gas Futures JKM

    ICAP Energy Ltd
    2 Broadgate
    London EC2M 7UR
    United Kingdom

    Giles Clark, Director UK Power

    giles.clark@icap.com +44 20 7532 4224

    Marex Spectron International Limited

    European Power

    Spectron Energy Services
    155 Bishopsgate
    London EC2M 3TQ
    United Kingdom

    Jeremy Elliott, Head of Energy
    Matt O’Reilly, Head of Power

    jelliott@marexspectron.com MOReilly@marexspectron.com

    Marex Spectron International Limited

    Emissions Spot & Futures, Emission Options

    Marex Spectron International Ltd.
    155 Bishopsgate
    London EC2M 3TQ
    United Kingdom

    Jan Issling

    JIssling@marexspectron.com P:+442076504437 M:+447807605074

    Marex Spectron Europe Limited

    Natural Gas Futures and Options, Liquefied Natural Gas Futures JKM   

    Marex Spectron Europe Limited
    10, Earlsfort Terrace
    Dublin 2 D02 T380
    Ireland

    Craig Watts

    craigwatts@marexspectron.com P:+442076556292

    Nissan Securities Co., Ltd.

    EEX Japanese Power Futures

    PVM Oil Futures Ltd.

    European Power, Emissions Spot & Futures, Emission Options

    PVM Oil Futures Ltd.
    117 Jermyn Street,
    London SW1Y 6HH
    United Kingdom

    Guillaume Ferragu

    Guillaume.Ferragu@PVM.co.uk P:+44 (0) 207 024 3911 M:+44 (0) 780 099 8611

    Shard Capital Partners LLP

    German Power Options, European Power Options

    Shard Capital Partners LLP
    20 Fenchurch Street
    London EC3M 3BY
    United Kingdom

    Anthony Hunt

    anthony.hunt@shardcapital.com

    SSY Futures Ltd

    Freight, Biofuels – Wood Pellets

    SSY Futures Ltd
    Tower Bridge House
    St Katherines's Way
    London E1W 1BQ
    United Kingdom

    Duncan Dunn

    duncandunn@ssy.co.uk futures@ssy.co.uk T: +44 20 7977 7597

    Svensk Kraftmäkling AB

    European Power

    Svensk Kraftmäkling AB
    Norrlandsgatan 22
    SE-111 43 Stockholm
    Sweden

    Pierre Strömvall, Managing Director

    pierre.stromvall@skm.se +46 (0) 8 506 263 92

    TFS Derivatives Ltd.

    European Power

    Tradition
    Beaufort House
    15 St. Botolph Street
    London EC3A 7QX
    United Kingdom

    Mischa Heller, Head of Continental Power

    mischa.heller@tradition.com +971 50 8728 733

    TFS Derivatives Ltd.

    European Gas

    Tradition
    Beaufort House
    15 St. Botolph Street
    London EC3A 7QX
    United Kingdom

    Mark Allen, Stuart Jones
     

    mark.allen@tradition.com stuart.jones@tradition.com

    TFS Derivatives Ltd.

    Emissions Spot & Futures

    Tradition
    Beaufort House
    15 St. Botolph Street
    London EC3A 7QX
    United Kingdom

    John Molloy

    john.molloy@tradition.com P:+44 (0)20 7726 4988 M:+44 (0)7960 875632

    TFS Derivatives Ltd.

    Emission Options

    Tradition
    Amsterdam Desk
    Vijzelstraat 68
    1017 HL, Amsterdam
    The Netherlands

    Tom Rutten

    Tom.Rutten@tradition.com P:+44 (0)20 7776 6929 M:+31 (0)6 8210 6382

    TFS Derivatives Ltd.

    Biofuels – Wood Pellets,  Natural Gas Futures and Options, Liquefied Natural Gas Futures JKM

    Tradition
    Beaufort House
    15 St. Botolph Street
    London EC3A 7QX
    United Kingdom

    François Megret

    francois.megret@traditiongreen.com T: +44 (0)20 7550 1750 T: +33 (0)6 51 73 74 32

    Thurlestone Financial Limited

    Freight

    TP ICAP (Europe) SA

    European Power, Emission Spot & Futures, Biofuels - Wood Pellets, Freight, Financial Futures on Agricultural Products, Iron Ore

    TP ICAP(Europe) SA
    89-91 Rue du Faubourg
    Saint Honore
    75008 Paris

    Andrew Polydor,
    Global Head of Energy

    apolydor@tullettprebon.com

    TP ICAP (Europe) SA

    European Power, Emission Spot & Futures, Biofuels - Wood Pellets, Freight, Financial Futures on Agricultural Products, Iron Ore

    TP ICAP(Europe) SA
    89-91 Rue du Faubourg
    Saint Honore
    75008 Paris

    Kevin McDermott, Director of European Power

    kmcdermott@tullettprebon.com

    TP ICAP (Europe) SA

    European Power, Emission Spot & Futures, Biofuels - Wood Pellets, Freight, Financial Futures on Agricultural Products, Iron Ore

    TP ICAP(Europe) SA
    89-91 Rue du Faubourg
    Saint Honore
    75008 Paris

    Pablo Cabello Carretero

    pcabello@tullettprebon.com +34 917 885 615

    Tradition Singapore Pte Ltd

    European Power, EEX Japanese Power Futures, Emission Futures and Options, Freight, Natural Gas Futures and Options

    63 Market Street, #07-01 Bank of Singapore Centre
    048942 Singapore
    Singapore

    Chris Halliwell

    chris.halliwell@traditionasia.com

    Tullett Prebon (Europe) Ltd.

    European Power, European Gas, Emission Options

    Tullett Prebon (Europe) Ltd.
    155 Bishopsgate
    London EC2M 3TQ
    United Kingdom

    Andrew Polydor,
    Global Head of Energy

    apolydor@tullettprebon.com

    Tullett Prebon (Europe) Ltd.

    European Power, European Gas, Emission Options

    Tullett Prebon (Europe) Ltd.
    155 Bishopsgate
    London EC2M 3TQ
    United Kingdom

    Kevin McDermott,
    Director of European Power

    kmcdermott@tullettprebon.com

    Tullett Prebon (Europe) Ltd.

    European Power, European Gas, Emission Options

    Tullett Prebon (Europe) Ltd.
    155 Bishopsgate
    London EC2M 3TQ
    United Kingdom

    Daniel Simpson,
    Director of European Gas

    dsimpson@tullettprebon.com

    Tullett Prebon Energy (Singapore) Pte. Ltd.

    EEX Japanese Power Futures, EEX Iron Ore 62% Fe China Futures and Options

     

    Tobias Davis - Head of LNG and Power – Asia

    TJDavis@tullettprebon.com.sg

    Tullett Prebon (Securities) Ltd.

    Natural Gas Futures and Options

    About EEX Group

    EEX Group is a group of specialised companies providing market platforms for energy and commodity products across the globe. The offering of the group comprises contracts for Energy, Environmentals, Freight, Metals, Natural Gas and Agriculturals. 

    About EEX Group

    Customer Information

    more