Broker

Company

Commodities

Contact

42 Financial Services a.s.European Power

Tamas Migaly
E: TMigaly@42fs.com
T: +420 233 084 217

42 Financial Services a.s.
Klimentska 46
11002 Prague 1
Czech Republic

Arraco Global Markets LtdEuropean Power, Financial Futures on Agricultural Products

Thomas Henry Roberts
E:Tom@arraco.co.uk

Unit 108, The Light Bulb
1 Filament Walk
London SW18 4GQ
United Kingdom

Arrow Futures LtdFreight Financial Futures and Options, Iron Ore Financial Futures

Charlie Beer
E: ccjb@arrowship.com
T: +44 203 664 8050
M: +44 7894 567 007

Arrow Futures (UK) Ltd
Octavia House, 1 The Boulevard, Imperial Wharf
London SW6 2UB
United Kingdom

BGC Brokers LP

European Power

Ms. Amanda Jarrett
E: AJarrett@bgcpartners.com

One Churchill Place
Canary Wharf
London E14 5RD
United Kingdom

BRS Futures LimitedFreight

Anthony Salasidis
E:Anthony.salasidis@brsbrokers.com
T:+44 207 283 5636

Suite 465, Salisbury House
99 London Wall
London EC2M5QQ
United Kingdom

CIMD

 

European Power, Gas

Mr. Victor Peña
E: vpena@grupocimd.com
T: +34 91 43 26 415

CIMD
Príncipe de Vergara 131,
Planta 3
28002 Madrid
Spain

Clarksons Platou Futures LimitedFreight

Melanie Williams
E:Melanie.williams@clarksons.com

Zoe Blayney
E:Zoe.blayney@clarksons.com

Commodity Quay, St Katherine Docks
London E1W 1BF
United Kingdom
Cleanworld ASEuropean Power

Odd Rune Olsen
COO - Director of Operations
E:oro@cleanworld.no
T: +47 33 50 92 71

Cleanworld AS
Storgaten 21
3290 Stavern
Norway

Evolution Markets Ltd.Biofuels – Wood Pellets

Michael Karavias
E:mkaravias@evomarkets.com
P: +44(0)20.7264.4563
F: +44(0)207.264.4551

Evolution Markets
36-38 Leadenhall Street
London EC3A 1AT
United Kingdom

Emissions Spot & Futures
Emission Options

Aidan Freebairn
E: AFreebairn@evomarkets.com
P: +44(0)20.7264.4581
M:+44(0)78.8784.7344
F: +44(0)20.7264.4551

Evolution Markets
36-38 Leadenhall Street
London EC3A 1AT
United Kingdom

Freight Investor Services LimitedFreight, Fertilizer, Iron Ore

John Banaszkiewicz
Managing Director
E: info@freightinvestor.com
T: 020 7090 1120

Freight Investor Services
80 Cannon Street
London EC4N 6HL
United Kingdom

GFI Securities LimitedEuropean Power and Gas

Luke Jemmett
Head Energy Market Development
E:luke.jemmett@gfigroup.co.uk

GFI Securities Limited
1 Snowden Street
London EC2A 2DQ
United Kingdom

Emission Options

Rollo Sterck
E:rollo.sterck@gfigroup.co.uk
P:+44 (0)20 7422 1284
M:+44 (0)7810 892485

GFI Group
Energy Options
1 Snowden Street
London EC2A 2DQ
United Kingdom

Griffin Markets Limited

European Power, Gas

Anna Dingle
E:anna.dingle@griffinmarkets.com

Nick Jackson
E:nick.jackson@griffinmarkets.com

Griffin Markets Limited
86 Duke of York Square
London SW3 4LY
United Kingdom

Emissions Spot & Futures
Emission Options

James Ash
E:james.ash@griffinmarkets.com

P:+44 (0) 20 7808 4294 
M:+44 (0) 7932 163 713

Griffin Markets Limited
86 Duke of York Square
London SW3 4LY
United Kingdom

HPC SA

European Power

Client Onboarding Team
E: Client.Onboarding@OTCexGroup.com

22 rue des Capucines
75002 Paris
France

HWh Energimegling ASEuropean Power

Geir Hansen
E: geir@hwh.no

HWh Energimegling AS
Strandkaien 18
5013 Bergen
Norway

ICAP Energy ASEuropean Power

Wenche Sørby
Managing Director
E: Wenche.Sorby@icap.com

ICAP Energy AS
Storetveitsvegen 96
5072 Bergen
Norway

Matt Miller
Head of European Electricity
E: mm@eu.icapenergy.com

ICAP Energy AS
Teleport Towers
7th floor Kingsfordweg 151
1043 GR Amsterdam
The Netherlands

ICAP Energy LimitedEuropean Power

Giles Clark
Director UK Power
P: +44 20 7532 4224
E: giles.clark@icap.com

ICAP Energy Ltd
2 Broadgate
London EC2M 7UR
United Kingdom

Marex Spectron International Limited

European Power

Jeremy Elliott
Head of Energy
E: jelliott@marexspectron.com

Matt O’Reilly
Head of Power
E: MOReilly@marexspectron.com

Spectron Energy Services
155 Bishopsgate
London EC2M 3TQ
United Kingdom

Emissions Spot & Futures

Jan Issling
E:JIssling@marexspectron.com
P:+442076504437
M:+447807605074


Marex Spectron International Ltd.
155 Bishopsgate
London EC2M 3TQ
United Kingdom

Emission Options
PVM Oil Futures Ltd.European Power

Guillaume Ferragu
E:Guillaume.Ferragu@PVM.co.uk
P:+44 (0) 207 024 3911
M:+44 (0) 780  099 8611


PVM Oil Futures Ltd.
117 Jermyn Street,
London SW1Y 6HH
United Kingdom

Emissions Spot & Futures
Emission Options

Shard Capital Partners LLP

German Power Options, European Power Options

Anthony Hunt
E:anthony.hunt@shardcapital.com

Shard Capital Partners LLP
20 Fenchurch Street
London EC3M 3BY
United Kingdom

SSY Futures Ltd

Freight

Biofuels – Wood Pellets

Duncan Dunn
E: duncandunn@ssy.co.uk |
futures@ssy.co.uk
T: +44 20 7977 7597

SSY Futures Ltd
Tower Bridge House
St Katherines's Way
London E1W 1BQ
United Kingdom

TFS Derivatives Ltd.

European Power

Barry Smith
E: barry.smith@tradition.com

Tradition
Beaufort House
15 St. Botolph Street
London EC3A 7QX
United Kingdom

European Gas

Mark Allen
E: mark.allen@tradition.com

Stuart Jones
E: stuart.jones@tradition.com

Tradition
Beaufort House
15 St. Botolph Street
London EC3A 7QX
United Kingdom

Emissions Spot & Futures

John Molloy
E: john.molloy@tradition.com
P:+44 (0)20 7726 4988
M:+44 (0)7960 875632

Tradition
Beaufort House
15 St. Botolph Street
London EC3A 7QX
United Kingdom

Emission Options

Tom Rutten
E:Tom.Rutten@tradition.com
P:+44 (0)20 7776 6929
M:+31 (0)6 8210 6382 

Tradition
Amsterdam Desk
Vijzelstraat 68
1017 HL, Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Biofuels – Wood Pellets

François Megret
E:francois.megret@traditiongreen.com
T: +44 (0)20 7550 1750 | +33 (0)6 51 73 74 32

Tradition
Beaufort House
15 St. Botolph Street
London EC3A 7QX
United Kingdom
Tullett Prebon (Europe) Ltd.

European Power

European Gas

Emission Options

Andrew Polydor
Global Head of Energy
E: apolydor@tullettprebon.com

Kevin McDermott
Director of European Power
E: kmcdermott@tullettprebon.com

Daniel Simpson
Director of European Gas
E: dsimpson@tullettprebon.com

Tullett Prebon (Europe) Ltd.
155 Bishopsgate
London EC2M 3TQ
United Kingdom