Broker

Company

Contact

Commodities

42 Financial Services a.s.

Tamas Migaly
E: TMigaly@42fs.com
T: +420 233 084 217

42 Financial Services a.s.
Klimentska 46
11002 Prague 1
Czech Republic

European Power, Emissions
Arraco Global Markets Ltd

Thomas Henry Roberts
E:Tom@arraco.co.uk

Unit 108, The Light Bulb
1 Filament Walk
London SW18 4GQ
United Kingdom

European Power, Financial Futures on Agricultural Products

BGC Brokers LP

Ms. Amanda Jarrett
E: AJarrett@bgcpartners.com

One Churchill Place
Canary Wharf
London E14 5RD
United Kingdom

European Power
BRS Futures Limited

Anthony Salasidis
E:Anthony.salasidis@brsbrokers.com
T:+44 207 283 5636

Suite 465, Salisbury House
99 London Wall
London EC2M5QQ
United Kingdom

Freight

CIMD

 

Mr. Victor Peña
E: vpena@grupocimd.com
T: +34 91 43 26 415

CIMD
Príncipe de Vergara 131,
Planta 3
28002 Madrid
Spain

European Power, Gas, Emissions, Coal

Clarksons Platou Futures Limited

Melanie Williams
E:Melanie.williams@clarksons.com

Zoe Blayney
E:Zoe.blayney@clarksons.com

Commodity Quay, St Katherine Docks
London E1W 1BF
United Kingdom
Coal, Freight
Cleanworld AS

Odd Rune Olsen
COO - Director of Operations
E:oro@cleanworld.no
T: +47 33 50 92 71

Cleanworld AS
Storgaten 21
3290 Stavern
Norway

European Power, Emissions
Evolution Markets Ltd.

Michael Karavias
E: mkaravias@evomarkets.com

Evolution Markets
36-38 Leadenhall Street
London EC3A 1AT
United Kingdom

Emissions, Coal, Biofuels – Wood Pellets
Freight Investor Services Limited

John Banaszkiewicz
Managing Director
E: info@freightinvestor.com
T: 020 7090 1120

Freight Investor Services
80 Cannon Street
London EC4N 6HL
United Kingdom

Freight, Fertilizer, Iron Ore
GFI Securities Limited

Luke Jemmett
Head Energy Market Development
E:luke.jemmett@gfigroup.co.uk

GFI Securities Limited
1 Snowden Street
London EC2A 2DQ
United Kingdom

European Power and Gas, Coal
Griffin Markets Limited

Anna Dingle
E:anna.dingle@griffinmarkets.com

Nick Jackson
E:nick.jackson@griffinmarkets.com

Griffin Markets Limited
86 Duke of York Square
London SW3 4LY
United Kingdom

European Power


Power, Gas, Coal, Emission Rights

HPC SA

Client Onboarding Team
E: Client.Onboarding@OTCexGroup.com

22 rue des Capucines
75002 Paris
France

European Power
HWh Energimegling AS

Geir Hansen
E: geir@hwh.no

HWh Energimegling AS
Strandkaien 18
5013 Bergen
Norway

European Power
ICAP Energy AS

Wenche Sørby
Managing Director
E: Wenche.Sorby@icap.com

ICAP Energy AS
Storetveitsvegen 96
5072 Bergen
Norway

Matt Miller
Head of European Electricity
E: mm@eu.icapenergy.com

ICAP Energy AS
Teleport Towers
7th floor Kingsfordweg 151
1043 GR Amsterdam
The Netherlands

European Power
ICAP Energy Limited

Giles Clark
Director UK Power
P: +44 20 7532 4224
E: giles.clark@icap.com

ICAP Energy Ltd
2 Broadgate
London EC2M 7UR
United Kingdom

European Power

Marex Spectron International Limited

Jeremy Elliott
Head of Energy
E: jelliott@marexspectron.com

Matt O’Reilly
Head of Power
E: MOReilly@marexspectron.com

Spectron Energy Services
155 Bishopsgate
London EC2M 3TQ
United Kingdom

European Power

PVM Oil Futures Ltd.Informationen folgenEuropean Power, Coal, Emission Rights

Shard Capital Partners LLP

Anthony Hunt
E: anthony.hunt@shardcapital.com

Shard Capital Partners LLP
20 Fenchurch Street
London EC3M 3BY
United Kingdom

German Power Options, European Power Options, Coal Options

SSY Futures Ltd

Mr. Duncan Dunn
duncandunn@ssy.co.uk

Lloyds Chambers
1 Portsoken Street
LONDON E1 8PH

Freight

TFS Derivatives Ltd.

Barry Smith
E: barry.smith@tradition.com

 

Mark Allen
E: mark.allen@tradition.com

 

Stuart Jones
E: stuart.jones@tradition.com

 

John Molloy
E: john.molloy@tradition.com

François Megret
E: francois.megret@traditiongreen.com
T: +44 (0)20 7550 1750 | +33 (0)6 51 73 74 32

TFS Derivatives Ltd.
Beaufort House
15 St. Botolph Street
London EC3A 7QX
United Kingdom

European Power

 

 

European Gas

 

 

 

 
Emission allowances
 

Biofuels – Wood Pellets

Tullett Prebon (Europe) Ltd.

Andrew Polydor
Global Head of Energy
E: apolydor@tullettprebon.com

Kevin McDermott
Director of European Power
E: kmcdermott@tullettprebon.com

Daniel Simpson
Director of European Gas
E: dsimpson@tullettprebon.com

Tullett Prebon (Europe) Ltd.
155 Bishopsgate
London EC2M 3TQ
United Kingdom

European Power

European Gas