The following entities are mandated by one or several EU Member States or by the European Commission for the primary allocation of emission allowances. As such they have been admitted for the third trading period to EEX and recognized by ECC under the respective exchange rules and clearing conditions.

1Austrian Federal Financing Agency (Österreichische Bundesfinanzierungsagentur)AT
2The Registry Administrator - National Greenhouse Gas RegistryBE
3Ministry of Environment and WaterBG
4Cyprus Stock ExchangeCY
5OTE, a.s.CZ
6Federal Environment Agency (Umweltbundesamt)DE
7Danish Energy AgencyDK
8Ministry of the Environment (Keskkonnaministeerium)EE
9Secretary of State of Environment - Ministry of Agriculture, Food and EnvironmentES
10Energy AuthorityFI
11French Treasury Agency (Agence France Trésor)FR
12Operator of RES and Guarantees of Origin S.A. (DAPEEP S.A.)GR
13Environmental Protection and Energy Efficiency FundHR
14Ministry for Innovation and TechnologyHU
15Environmental Protection AgencyIE
16Ministry of Finance and Economic Affairs (Fjármála- og efnahagsráðuneytið)IS
17Gestore dei Servizi Energetici - GSE S.p.A.IT
18Office of EnvironmentLI
19Ministry of Finance of the Republic of LithuaniaLT
20State Treasury (Trésorerie de l'État)LU
21Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development of the Republic of LatviaLV
22Debt Management Directorate (The Treasury), Ministry of Finance, the Economy and InvestmentMT
23Dutch Emission Authority (Nederlandse Emissieauttoriteit)NL
24Ministry of Climate and Environment (Klima- og miljødepartementet)NO
25Institute of Environmental Protection - National Research Institute, the National Centre for Emissions Management (IOŚ-PIB / KOBiZE)PL
26Portuguese Treasury and Debt Management Agency (IGCP, E.P.E.)PT
27Ministry of Public FinanceRO
28Swedish National Debt Office (Riksgäldskontoret)SE
29SID banka, d.d., LjubljanaSI